Contact an Elected Official

Elected Officials Contacts

Mayor and City Commissioners

Mayor Ted Wheeler or email

Commissioner Dan Saltzman or email

Commissioner Nick Fish or email

Commissioner Amanda Fritz or email

Commissioner Chole Eudaly or email

City Auditor Mary Hull Caballero

City Council Testimony

Send to Council Clerk prior to a Council vote on the issue of your testimony

Metro President and Councilors

President Tom Hughes email

Councilor Bob Stacey email

Councilor Sam Chase email (North/Northeast Metro Councilor)

Councilor Kathryn Harrington email

Councilor Craig Dirksen email

Councilor Carlotta Collette email

Councilor Shirley Craddick email

Multnomah County Chair and Commissioners

Chair Debra Kafoury email

Commissioner Sharon Meieran email

Commissioner Loretta Smith email (North/Northeast County Commissioner)

Commissioner Jessica Vega Pederson email

Commissioner Lori Stegmann email


Speaker of the House, Rep. Tina Kotek email (North/Northeast Portland)

Representative Twana Sanchez email (North/Northeast Portland)

Senator Lew Fredrick email (North/Northeast Portland)


Governor Kate Brown


President Barack Obama

Senator Ron Wyden

Senator Jeff Merkley

Representative Earl Blumenauer (North/Northeast Portland)

Portland Public Schools Board

East Multnomah Soil & Water Conservation District Board

Multnomah Education Service District Board